Sunday Runday: Week of 11/7

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 6.17.30 PM


Monday, 11/7: Sick. Sick Sick. My allergies are outta control and I spent the day feeling like I was in a mental fog. Seriously considered going to run anyway because I thought it might help clear my throat/lungs, but I was so tired, I decided against it.

Tuesday, 11/8: Day 2 of no exercise. Getting slightly stir crazy!

Wednesday, 11/9: Still no running today. 😦

Thursday, 11/10: Woke up not feeling awfulawfulawful, so got 3 miles in! Legs felt great, the lungs not so much. Still hacking up a bunch of ick, but I feel like it might actually have been better for my lungs to get all the gunk out!

Friday, 11/11: 5 miles in cough city. But we got it done! And by we I mean me.

Saturday, 11/12: Another 5 miles and still coughing a ton followed by Cardio Dance and Tone class again with my mom!

 

Sunday, 11/13: No run, but did get in a 5 mile hike with Wendy at Annapolis Rock. Still feeling pretty meh to be honest. 😦 I can’t decide if rest is what my body needs or if this is just something I should run through.


Total = 13 miles

Leave a Reply

